163483eb50 · feat: initial OpenSpec skills + /opsx commands for ZCode · Updated 2026-07-06 12:36:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?